Home   Governors

Governors

Governor category

Governor name and email address

 

Responsibility
Co-opted

Mr Simon Coulthard

scoulthard@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 31 03 19

Chair

Finance lead

Resources Committee

Performance Management Committee (appeals only)

Local Authority

Mr Chris Turner

cturner@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 14 01 17

Vice Chair

EYFS

Communications

Standards Committee

Performance Management Committee

Co-opted

Mr Brian Thatcher

bthatcher@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 31 03 19

Health & Safety lead

Resouces Committee

Performance Management Committee

 

 

Mrs Lisa King

lking@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 08 02 2020

Resources Committee

E-Safety

Vacancy x 2
Parent

Mrs Kath Caley

kcaley@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 03 06 17

Personnel lead

Resource Committee

Standards Committee

Performance Management Committee

Mrs Amanda Banks

abanks@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 04 11 18

SEN; Child Protection; Pupil Premium; Safeguarding

Standards Committee

 

 

Dr Cinzia Scarpini

cscarpini@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 31 12 17

Standards Committee (Chair)

RE

Mr James Wood

jwood@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term  03 05 18

 Standards Committee

Resources Committee

Performance Management Committee

Staff

Mrs K Horwood

khorwood@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 22 10 17

 Standards Committee

Resources Committee

Clerk

Mrs Sheena Datson

office@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

Dr C Marshall Headteacher Ex-Officio

Link

All governors have registered nil returns for pecuniary interests.

Timetable of meetings.

  1. Resource Committee – Tuesday 15th November 2016, 5.00 p.m., Tuesday 28th February 2017, 5.00 p.m., Tuesday 18th April 2017, 5.00 p.m. (budget build), Tuesday 13th June 2017, 5.00 p.m.
  2. Standards Committee – Thursday 13th October 2016, 8.00 a.m.(Pay Review), Tuesday 6th December 2016, 4.00 p.m., Tuesday 21st March 2017, 4.00 p.m., Tuesday 11th July 2017, 4.00 p.m.
  3. Full Governing Body Meeting – Tuesday 4th October 2016, 6.00 p.m.,  Tuesday 6th December 2106, 6.00 p.m., Tuesday 7th February 2017, 6.00 p.m., Tuesday 21st March 2017, 6.00 p.m., Tuesday 2nd May 2017, 6.00 p.m., 11th July 2017, 6.00 p.m.

In-house training week beginning 18th January 2016, 6.00 p.m. to 8.00 p.m. TBC

Record of attendance at full governing body meetings
Date Present Absent Apologies accepted Y/N
04 10 16 SC, CT, CM, KH, BT, KC, CS, JW,  AB,  SD
06 12 16 SC, CT, KH, BT, KC, CS,  LK, SD  JW, AB, CM
09 02 17 SC, CT, CM, KH, LK, KC, CS, JW,  AB,  SD  BT
21 03 17 SC, CT, CM, BT,  KH, LK, KC, CS, JW,  AB,  SD
02 05 17
11 07 17