Home   Governors

Governors

Governor category

Governor name and email address

 

Responsibility
Trust Gov

Mr Simon Coulthard

scoulthard@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 31 03 19

 

Finance lead

Resources Committee

Performance Management Committee

Trust Gov

Mr Chris Turner

cturner@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 14 01 21

Vice Chair

EYFS

Communications

Standards Committee

Performance Management Committee

Trust Gov

Mrs Lisa King

lking@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 08 02 2020

Resources Committee

E-Safety

Vacancy x 1
Trust Gov

Mrs Kath Caley

kcaley@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 03 06 17

Personnel lead

Resource Committee

Standards Committee

Performance Management Committee

 Parent Gov

Mrs Amanda Banks

abanks@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 04 11 18

SEN; Child Protection; Pupil Premium; Safeguarding

Standards Committee

Trust Gov

 

Dr Cinzia Scarpini

cscarpini@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 31 12 17

Chair of Govs

Standards Committee

RE

 Parent Gov

Mr James Wood

jwood@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term  03 05 18

 Standards Committee

Resources Committee

Performance Management Committee

Staff

Mrs M Moore

mmoore@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

end of term 13 09 2021

 Standards Committee

Resources Committee

Clerk

Mrs Sheena Datson

office@dittonlodge.cambs.sch.uk

Dr C Marshall Headteacher Ex-Officio

Link

All governors have registered nil returns for pecuniary interests.

Timetable of meetings.

  1. Resource Committee – Thursday 12th October, 8.00 a.m. (pay review),Tuesday 14th November 2016, 5.00 p.m., Tuesday 27th February 2017, 5.00 p.m., Tuesday 17th April 2017, 5.00 p.m. Tuesday 12th June 2017, 5.00 p.m.
  2. Standards Committee – Tuesday 5th December 2016, 5.00 p.m., Tuesday 20th March 2017, 5.00 p.m., Tuesday 10th July 2017, 5.00 p.m.
  3. Full Governing Body Meeting – Tuesday 3rd  October 2016, 6.00 p.m.,  Tuesday 5th December 2106, 6.00 p.m., Tuesday 6th February 2017, 6.00 p.m., Tuesday 20th March 2017, 6.00 p.m., Tuesday 3rd May 2017, 6.00 p.m., Tuesday 10th July 2017, 6.00 p.m.

 

Record of attendance at full governing body meetings
Date Present Absent Apologies accepted Y/N
04 10 16 SC, CT, CM, KH, BT, KC, CS, JW,  AB,  SD
06 12 16 SC, CT, KH, BT, KC, CS,  LK, SD  JW, AB, CM
09 02 17 SC, CT, CM, KH, LK, KC, CS, JW,  AB,  SD  BT
21 03 17 SC, CT, CM, BT,  KH, LK, KC, CS, JW,  AB,  SD
02 05 17  SC, CM, BT,  KH, LK, KC, CS, AB,  SD  CT, JW
11 07 17 CT, CM, KH, LK, KC, CS, JW,  AB,  SD,DW, BP, MM SC

25 09 17                                  CS, CT, CM, LK,                                SC, JW

AB. CM, MM, BT