Home   Term Dates

Term Dates

 Term Dates 2018/2019

 

PD Days Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September
Autumn Term opens Wednesday 5th September

PD Day Friday 19th October
Half Term 22nd – 26th October
Autumn Term closes Friday 21st December

PD Days Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January
Spring Term opens Monday 7th January
Half Term 18th – 22nd February
Term closes Friday 5th April


Summer Term opens Tuesday 23rd April
Half Term 27th May – 31st May
Summer Term closes Friday 19th July

 

 Term Dates 2019/2020

PD Day Monday 2nd September

Autumn Term opens Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term 21st  – 25th October

PD Day Friday 22nd November

Autumn Term closes Friday 20th December

PD Days Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th January

Spring Term opens Wednesday 8th January

Half Term 17th – 21st February

Term closes Friday 3rd April

Summer Term opens Tuesday 21st April

Monday 4th May – May Bank Holiday

Half Term 25th May – 29th May

Last day of term Friday 17th July

PD Day Monday 20th July